• No products in the cart.

Great Barrier Reef

Great Barrier ReefCHF29.00CHF35.50 incl. VAT

SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , ,
Clear

Description

Do you have hands or body parts that are extremely dry, experiencing cracked skin and small openings in the barrier of the skin?

My Great Barrier Reef ultra-rich hand cream is specifically designed for hands, feet and body parts needing special attention and a lot of care. Ceramides alongside cholesterol and free fatty acids hold the skin barrier together and are the major lipid or fat component present in between skin cells. If this structure is strong and healthy, then the skin barrier is more effective, as in retaining water and moisture in the skin.

When ceramides run low (this happens naturally as we age or are exposed to extreme conditions) our skin becomes dry inflamed, cracked and irritated, which can lead to atopic dermatitis or eczema. Barrier function plays a significant role in the cause of eczema, so keeping that skin barrier in good shape will reduce skin problems.

This is the perfect hand cream for those of you who push your hands to the limit, be it with washing, working in the yard, garage or chemicals. Please note that you won’t need much, as the cream is quite dense and a little goes a long way.

In combination with ceramides, I use other lipids. It is common to combine cholesterols and free fatty acids such as Rosehip oil, Coconut oil, Jojoba oil, Shea Butter, and Tonka Bean Extract are known to assist in reducing inflammation and redness while helping with eczema.

I’ve combined three essential oils for a subtle scent of Lemongrass with a bottom note of Vanilla and Tonka Bean. Geranium smoothes the bitterness of the Lemongrass. While scents are beautiful, they also work hard to benefit the skin with their known unique healing benefits.

*The 30-ml size is perfect in any bag or purse and beneficial for traveling.

 

How to Use

As a hand lotion: Multiple times daily and whenever moisturization is needed. For intensive care: use as a mask with cotton gloves or socks two times per week or as needed.

Ingredients

Aqua, Aqua & Rosa Damascena & Benzoesäure & Sorbitsäure, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Cetearyl Alkohol & Cetearyl Glucoside, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride & Phytosteryl Macadamiat & L-Ascorbyl Palmitate & Ceramides & Oryzanol, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Rosa Moschata (Rosehip) Seed Oil, Panthenol (Vit B5), *Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Fruit Extract, Dehydroacetic acid & Benzyl alcohol, Xanthan Gum, *Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, *Cymbopogon Schoenanthus (Lemongrass) Oil. *Contains Vanilla, Citronellol, Geraniol, Linalool.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Harmony Works does not test on animals, does not use materials that contain animal derivatives and only buys raw materials from companies that are not involved in the use of, or commission the use of, animals for testing and have no plans to do so in the future.

• No products in the cart.

Great Barrier Reef

Great Barrier ReefCHF28.00CHF75.00 incl. VAT

Artikelnummer: n.a. Kategorie: Schlüsselworte: , ,
Auswahl zurücksetzen

Beschreibung

Hast du extrem trockene Hände oder andere Teile deines Körpers mit rissiger Haut und kleinen Öffnungen in der Hautbarriere?

Great Barrier Reef ist meine ultra-reiche Handcreme und wurde speziell für Hände, Füße und Körperteile entwickelt, die besondere Aufmerksamkeit und viel Pflege benötigen. Ceramide sind die Hauptlipid- oder Fettkomponente, welche zwischen den Hautzellen vorhanden ist und zusammen mit Cholesterin und freien Fettsäuren die Hautbarriere zusammenhalten. Wenn diese Struktur stark und gesund ist, ist die Hautbarriere wirksamer, da sie Wasser und Feuchtigkeit in der Haut zurückhält.

Wenn die Ceramide zur Neige gehen (dies geschieht auf natürliche Weise, wenn wir älter werden oder extremen Bedingungen ausgesetzt sind), kann sich unsere Haut entzünden, wird rissig und gereizt, was wiederum zu Neurodermitis oder Ekzemen führen kann. Die Barriere Funktion unserer Haut spielt eine wichtige Rolle bei der Entstehung von Ekzemen. Wenn du die Hautbarriere in gutem Zustand hälst, werden dementsprechend Hautprobleme reduziert.

Damit ist es die perfekte Handcreme für all diejenigen unter euch, die ihre Hände bis zum Äußersten beanspruchen, sei es beim Waschen, Arbeiten im Garten, in der Garage oder im Umgang mit Chemikalien. Bitte denk daran, dass du nicht viel von der Creme benötigst, da sie sehr reichhaltig und ergiebig ist.

In Kombination mit den Ceramiden verwende ich andere Lipide. So ist es beispielsweise bekannt, dass Cholesterin und freie Fettsäuren wie Wildrosenöl, Kokosöl, Jojobaöl, Sheabutter und Tonkabohnen Extrakt Entzündungen und Rötungen lindern und gleichzeitig bei Ekzemen helfen.

Zitronengras mit einer Bodennote von Vanille und Tonkabohne sind die drei ätherischen Öle welche ich zu einem dezenten Duft kombiniert habe. Etwas Geranie mildert dabei die Bitterkeit des Zitronengrases. Obwohl diese Düfte sehr schön riechen, unterstützen die ätherischen Öle auch dabei deine Haut mit ihren bekannten und einzigartigen Vorteilen zu heilen.

*Die 30-ml-Größe passt perfekt in jede Tasche oder Handtasche und ist ideal für unterwegs.

 

Anwendung

Mehrmals täglich anwenden, um die trockene Stelle intensiv zu pflegen und zu schützen. Für Intensive Pflege: 2-mal wöchentlich als Maske mit Baumwolle Hanschuhe oder Socken anwenden für besonders intensive Pflege für die Hände oder Füsse.

Inhalt

Aqua, Aqua (and) Rosa Damascena (and) Benzoesäure (and) Sorbitsäure, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Cetearyl Alkohol and Cetearyl Glucoside, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (and) Phytosteryl Macadamiate (and) L-ascorbyl palmitate (and) Ceramides (and) Oryzanol, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Rosa Moschata (Rosehip) Seed Oil, Panthenol (Vit B5), Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Fruit Extract, Dehydroacetic acid (and) Benzyl alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Oil, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus (Lemongrass) Oil. *Contains Vanilla – Citronellol – Geraniol – Linalool.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.