• No products in the cart.

Devils PasteCHF20.00CHF29.00 incl. VAT

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: , ,
Clear

Description

Devils Paste will be sure to knock out any impurities in your skin while providing you with gentle facial care. Devils Paste is perfect for teenagers with troubled adolescent skin problems as well as adults.

Devils Paste is one of my most complex formulations. It is filled with a sophisticated assortment of five C02 extracts and five essential oils to cleanse impurities, yet gentle enough to protect your skin barrier.

I’ve added Coconut carbon (this is what makes it black like the Devil) that is a gentle exfoliator made from sustainable resources. Coconut carbon is an upcycled product made from the shells of coconuts.

Macadamia oil is particularly recommended for impure and acne-prone skin and acts as a skin penetration enhancer. Together with the other active ingredients, you’ve got a combination that hydrates and calms your skin.

I have changed the packaging from tubes to recyclable airless bottles. This makes for a more convenient dispensing of the paste. (New photos coming)

I think once you’ve tried my Devils Paste, you will be happy you did.

How to Use

Devils Paste works twofold: As a face mask and cleanser.
1.Spread a thin layer on your face (you may feel slight warmth and normal tingling sensation)
2. Leave on your skin for 5 minutes
3. Now gently massage the paste around your face in a circular motion paying particular attention to the areas of your face where you might have blackheads or troubled spots.
4. Rinse with water. The rinse portion is fantastic! You might think this paste will be difficult to rinse off because it’s so thick. NOT SO! Once you add water, it turns a milky white and easily washes off.
* I do recommend you use a dark washcloth or something dedicated to the charcoal content.

Ingredients

Glycerine, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Macademia Ternifolia (Macadamia) Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, , Squalane, Coconut Carbon, Sucrose Stearate, Isoamyl Laurate, Dehydroacetic acid & Benzyl alcohol, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Seed Extract & Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate; Sodium Caproyl/Lauroyl Lactylate; Glycerin; Serenoa Serrulata (saw palmetto) Fruit Extract; Juniperus Communis Fruit Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate & Aqua (and) Alkyl Benzoate & Alcohol denat. (and) Lecithin, *Citrus Limon Peel Oil, *Cupressus Sempervirens (Cypress) Oil, Basabol Oil, *Citrus aurantium bergamia, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, an(d) Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, *Commiphora Myrrha resin extract, *Curcuma Xanthorrhiza Root Extract, *Calendula Officinalis (Marigold) Flower Extract, *Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil. *Cineole. Camphor, Geranial, Limonene, Linalool, Pinene from essential oils and extracts.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Harmony Works does not test on animals, does not use materials that contain animal derivatives and only buys raw materials from companies that are not involved in the use of, or commission the use of, animals for testing and have no plans to do so in the future.

• Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

Devils PasteCHF25.50CHF33.00 incl. VAT

Artikelnummer: n.a. Kategorie: Schlüsselworte: , ,
Auswahl zurücksetzen

Beschreibung

Devils Paste sorgt dafür, dass Unreinheiten in deiner Haut beseitigt werden, während du gleichzeitig eine sanfte Gesichtspflege erhaltst. Devils Paste ist ideal für Teenager mit problematischen jugendlichen Hautproblemen sowie für Erwachsene.

Devils Paste ist eine meiner komplexesten Formulierungen. Es ist mit einem ausgeklügelten Sortiment von fünf CO2-Extrakten und fünf ätherischen Ölen gefüllt, um Unreinheiten zu entfernen, und ist gleichzeitig sanft genug, um deine Hautbarriere zu schützen.

Ich habe Kokosnuss-Carbon (das macht es schwarz wie der Teufel) hinzugefügt, das ein sanftes Peeling ist, das aus nachhaltigen Ressourcen hergestellt wird. Kokosnusskohle ist ein Upcycling-Produkt, das aus der Schale von Kokosnüssen hergestellt wird.

Macadamia-Öl wird besonders für unreine und zu Akne neigende Haut empfohlen und wirkt als Verstärker der Hautpenetration. Zusammen mit den anderen Wirkstoffen hast du eine Kombination, die deine Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und beruhigt.

Ich habe die Verpackung von Rohren auf recyclebar airless Flaschen verändert. Dies erleichtert die Abgabe der Paste. (neue Fotos kommen bald)

Ich denke, wenn du einmal meine Teufelspaste ausprobiert hast, wirst du froh sein, dass du es getan hast.

Anwendung

Devils Paste funktioniert in zweifacher Hinsicht:
Als Gesichtsmaske und Reinigung:
1. Verteile eine dünne Schicht auf deinem Gesicht (du fühlst möglicherweise leichte Wärme und normales Kribbeln)
2. 5 Minuten einwirken lassen
3. Massiere sanft die Paste in kreisenden Bewegungen um dein Gesicht und achte dabei besonders auf die Bereiche deines Gesichts, in denen du möglicherweise Mitesser oder unruhige Stellen hast.
4. Mit Wasser Spülen. Die Spülung ist fantastisch! Du wurdest denken, dass diese Paste schwer abzuspülen ist, weil sie so dick ist. NICHT SO! Sobald du Wasser hinzufügst, wird es milchig weiß und lässt sich leicht abwaschen.
* Ich empfehle dir, einen dunklen Waschlappen oder etwas zu verwenden, das dem Holzkohlengehalt gewidmet ist.

Inhalt

Glycerine, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Macademia Ternifolia (Macadamia) Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, , Squalane, Coconut Carbon, Sucrose Stearate, Isoamyl Laurate, Dehydroacetic acid & Benzyl alcohol, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Seed Extract & Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate; Sodium Caproyl/Lauroyl Lactylate; Glycerin; Serenoa Serrulata (saw palmetto) Fruit Extract; Juniperus Communis Fruit Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate & Aqua (and) Alkyl Benzoate & Alcohol denat. (and) Lecithin, *Citrus Limon Peel Oil, *Cupressus Sempervirens (Cypress) Oil, Basabol Oil, *Citrus aurantium bergamia, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, an(d) Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, *Commiphora Myrrha resin extract, *Curcuma Xanthorrhiza Root Extract, *Calendula Officinalis (Marigold) Flower Extract, *Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil. *Cineole. Camphor, Geranial, Limonene, Linalool, Pinene from essential oils and extracts.

Harmony Works testet nicht an Tieren, verwendet keine Materialien, die tierische Derivate enthalten, und kauft nur Rohstoffe von Unternehmen, die nicht an der Verwendung oder Beauftragung der Verwendung von Tieren zu Testzwecken beteiligt sind und dies in der EU nicht vorhaben Zukunft.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.